Week Three

Dear Button,

As far as I can remember/research, the following covers week three.

You were:
*
A crazy amount of rapidly multiplying cells growing faster than Facebook.
* Basically the size of the head of a pin.

I was:
*
Busy stressing about my office move.

This week is really boring because I had no idea whether I was pregnant. I didn’t feel any different. I didn’t look any different. And at this point, you hadn’t become a blood sucker yet the “blastocyst” (you) had not “fully implanted” allowing you to “tap into my blood supply”. Whatever that means. So all in all, not much to report from my end.

You may or may not be pleased to know however that we have picked out some very nice baby names. One for a boy and one for a girl. We didn’t come up with these names this week and if you actually end up with one of them, you’ll probably hate them at some point in your life but I ask you to remember, it could always be worse. I can’t guarantee that you’ll never get teased but I promise that we won’t name you after a fruit and its pretty safe to say that you won’t be named after nature either. So no “Sage Willow Apple Rainbow” type names. I take gestures of appreciation in dollar donations and hugs.

Alles Liebe,

Lexelah

Leave a Reply

